indie writer

I write all kinds of stories about my neighbors, pets, family, friends, and chance conversations. All creative nonfiction. I was inspired to write about a family secret, kept and released by four generations, each reacting differently. Eventually, the secret shattered relationships. A relative’s wedding, to a billionaire, a wedding featured in society magazines inspired me to write “White Doves Will Fly Above the Lie.” It was published in Issue 2 of the Dual Coast Magazine. Thank you Glenn!

I am also a photographer. Really, a photographer first, writer second. Dorothea Lange has always inspired me. And, my writing is side by side one of her most famous and impactful images.

IMG-20141122-00092

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

