indie writer

Stories to be found in life

I thought I was out of story ideas. Back to writers’ block or worse, just bad writing. A family member died. After it all, I realized there was a story in that experience. Not the usual funeral and death story, but an odd one. As a result, “Going to the End” is my newest creative non-fiction story. Next, I’ll get around to looking for a literary magazine that seems a good match. Let’s see if the 100% post-Sicily writing and publications continues.

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

